Skip to content

Four (ok, ok. Three)

July 25, 2013

I have never seen midnight this many times in a row in my life. I’ve never been a late nighter kinda person. Even in university – if it didn’t get done by 10 pm, I just added a few extra cover pages and changed the font size of my appendix to flesh it out. My biological clock knew I’d be spittin’ out babies in a few years time and not using this degree anyway. Let the babies rob you, not the academics the clock told me (subconsciously. That would have been creepy otherwise). Anyway, I pretty much have as long as it takes to nurse (or as long as long as it takes to finish this salad bowl of coffee) to write this post and the bar is getting dry so I’ll just post a little game for you to play called “Where’s Jasper”. Further evidence of why we’re down to the wire here on the packing/renovation front.

jaspercherub copy Credits: Me for taking the photo (not of the Assumption РPieter Paul Ruebens took that one), my mum for photoshopping wings on Jasper,  and J.D. for photoshopping a wing-ed Jasper into the throng of angels.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Colleen Grandy permalink
    July 25, 2013 9:05 am

    All angels should wear Hawaiian shirts!

  2. Mary Caudle permalink
    July 25, 2013 9:17 am

    Yes, he does rank right up there with the best!!

  3. MomC permalink
    July 25, 2013 9:28 am

    That’s awesome – he does have such a cherub like quality about him . . . .

  4. Gwen Green permalink
    July 25, 2013 3:38 pm

    Oh my! That’s the cutest thing I’ve ever seen! Do I get a prize for finding Jasper?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 91 other followers