Skip to content

A picture worth at least five hundred, if not a thousand, words

April 13, 2009

 

Seriously...what?

Seriously...what?

This snapshot says so much about J.D. and James’ father-son relationship. And so much about my housekeeping skills.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Daila Duford permalink
    April 13, 2009 1:26 pm

    haha, I love this, although I don’t think it will be as cute when it’s happening in 16 years.

  2. Christine permalink
    April 14, 2009 5:41 pm

    Too funny, until I read the caption about your housework I never saw the laundry. I have to admit that is the first thing I notice in my pictures too…

Trackbacks

  1. Dada « mumologic

Leave a Reply

