Skip to content

Things I Like: My Son’s Face

May 13, 2009

jamesingrass

This was taken on Mother’s Day at the park.  You can’t tell from this photo, but just seconds before, James’ face was an exclamation mark. Walking on uneven surfaces still blows his mind.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Eileen permalink
    May 13, 2009 12:20 pm

    Claire, I love his rosy chubby cheeks – how cherubic and kissable. Speaking of which, give little Mr. adorable a kiss from his grandma and grandpa.

  2. May 13, 2009 1:40 pm

    Jen and I have bestowed unto you a lovely and marvelous blog award…

    Come on by and check it out.

    http://www.momalom.com/2009/05/i-grant-theea-lovely-award_13.html

    Cheers, fabulous blogger, cheers! Cheers for making me think, harder than I usually can on most days, and for making me laugh…harder than I usually should on most days.

    Sarah
    Momalom.com

Leave a Reply

