Skip to content

VOTE, take II.

September 14, 2009

jamesart
This is ridiculous, voting citizens. Judging by the last contest results, I made the false assumption that y’all were like-minded unanimous types. Then I thought, well at least there are more votes than there are entries. They have spared me this embarrassment. But no: also a false assumption. Many thanks to my mother, who left all kinds of non -vote comments regarding Saskatchewan communes and cooler lids.

These were the top three entries, each with a whopping two votes:

1. Rehab
2. Scattered Rainbow
3. I See Men as Trees Walking – A Healing in Progress.

Please choose your vote from among these three. I have done all I can for you, people. Do me proud. I will induct the winner on Wednesday.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Eileen permalink
    September 14, 2009 12:58 pm

    Scattered rainbow.

  2. Uncad permalink
    September 14, 2009 1:31 pm

    Since I can’t vote for myself I like

    3. I See Men as Trees Walking – A Healing in Progress

  3. Jaelyn permalink
    September 15, 2009 5:08 am

    scattered rainbow – again

  4. Katie permalink
    September 15, 2009 8:27 am

    2. Scattered Rainbow

  5. Becca permalink
    September 15, 2009 11:11 am

    #3! love the postmodern sound of that one.

  6. shalom permalink
    September 15, 2009 4:55 pm

    scattered rainbow

  7. jdcaudle permalink
    September 15, 2009 5:31 pm

    I See Men as Trees Walking – A Healing in Progress.

    I vote for this because maybe, just maybe, we might actually be able to sell it for tens of thousands to some floofy floof who doesn’t know better.

  8. bakerjac permalink
    September 16, 2009 4:26 am

    Going to have to go with the Scattered Rainbow.

Leave a Reply

