Skip to content

More Things I am Bad at

October 28, 2009

I am really bad at signing my credit card receipts. My signature looks different every single time. Thus, when the cashier hands me the pen, the whole experience is a total rush. Especially the part when she hands back the card and lets me leave. No security. No phone calls to Visa. She just lets me go. The thing is, J.D. and I decided to use the Visa for everything so we can use our accrued points to buy a toaster five years from now. I’m committed to our goals as a couple but debit is a much more relaxing payment option for me.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

