Skip to content

In 10 years you will be living with a herd of sheep on the moon

November 5, 2009
tags:

All righty, this is J.D. as his fortune teller self, and also the candle that lit my hair on fire.
gypsy
The ladybug portrait has yet to happen. It is surprisingly difficult to coordinate a toddler and a full grown man.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 6, 2009 8:35 am

    I showed my husband this photo as part of my guilt ammo. He should feel very, very bad for not being willing to wear the flower petal hairband I wanted him to wear. At least being a daisy didn’t involve eye make-up or a crazy accent.

  2. November 10, 2009 3:37 pm

    Hey fortune teller….do you think you could predict when it’s “my turn” to cash in on the Lotto Max? (or at least something equivalent!) I can’t figure out where all my “bonus-good-fortune” has disappeared to, perhaps you can help get the path of goodies pointed in the right direction again, as I’m generally really extremely lucky! I know you can do it….just by your sheer mystic charisma and the compelling knowing look in your eye!….. I really need your help! Love, G

Leave a Reply

