Skip to content

A Real Live Date. And Rodents.

December 23, 2009

We have forgone The North this Christmas season for The South and for Grandparents. Thanks to these elderly (haha, I mean spry) miracles of nature, we are going out to dinner and a movie tonight and it’s not complicated or being charged to our Visa.

While you would think I would have more time to blog here, there is a real live guinea pig sitting behind me to my right and holy cow, if I do not help James feed the thing another head of lettuce, I am headed straight for a big fat mama demerit. I am this close to losing my license.

I will post a few pictures and/or humorous anecdotes soon. In the meantime, I wish you merry yuletides.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Eileen permalink
    December 25, 2009 10:50 pm

    Elderly. . . . .?????

Leave a Reply

