Skip to content

Sweaty Madness

August 13, 2010

Regular programming will continue once I have more than 35 seconds budgeted for the computer and when finished thoughts are once again something I take for granted. I was having a serious renovation discussion with J.D (the only kind of discussion our marriage has seen in five weeks) when we got derailed because I found a toy car shoved down my shirt. So far I’ve managed to put my underwear on underneath my pants.

We are simultaneously moving all our crap down the street whilst trying to complete the renovations that release death fumes before we have to officially move in. That is the goal and we are approximately three weeks of reasonably paced work away from that goal. But hopefully 48 hours of sweaty madness-style work will do the job.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

