Skip to content

Oh Yeah, I’m Pregnant

August 20, 2010

I am writing this teeny post from Elijah’s computer with the help of Bert and Ernie’s superior childminding skills. Our internet does not arrive until August 30th. But I’m kind of enjoying the email/facebook/blog break. It’s given me time to remember things, like that I’m 24 weeks pregnant (Was I not somewhere in the first trimester?). After we successfully carted all our belongings down the street, including a full sized couch perched atop our car, I sat down on said couch and then this baby punched me in the face and said HI. IT’S MY TURN NOW. And that’s when The Daily Nap entered my life. And the One For Me, One For Baby philosophy of eating.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. bakerjac permalink
    August 20, 2010 4:07 pm

    Once you hit baby #3, you’ll be lucky if you have time for pregnancy to cross your mind once a day. Or maybe that’s just me.

  2. Theresa permalink
    August 30, 2010 3:24 pm

    Wondering how things are going….

Leave a Reply

