Skip to content

Medically Induced Vacation

September 28, 2010

James and I are on a Yukon Medical sponsored vacation in the Victoria/Vancouver region – a region where snow in the middle of September is reserved for the End of All Days or something equally serious. Oh, did I not mention? They had to PLOW THE RUNWAY before we could take off on Saturday morning. I have some photos of us in short sleeves posed next to green plant life (!) I will post these when I a) find my camera cord which is packed in what was originally an organized duffel bag. Duffel bags only stay organized until you pick them up. And b) when I can find a tutorial on this Mac titled “how to do things on a Mac that even your fetus knows how to do.”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

