Skip to content

Just Somebody That I Used to Know

January 16, 2012
tags:

Dear Immune System,

I thought we had something good. Now you’re just somebody that I used to know.

-Claire

***

Guitar =  my body

Those people = Head Cold, Flu, UTI, Conjunctivitus, and Sleep Deprivation. Weee!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. elena permalink
    January 17, 2012 5:23 pm

    Vitamin D? Is it your friend? I have found a good relationship with Vit. D (1000 iu/20-25pd of body weight) has made a huge difference in my immune system especially during these sunless months.

  2. Holly permalink
    January 29, 2012 2:03 am

    Those guys are amazing, imagine how’d good they’d be if they could afford more instruments.

  3. Xtine permalink
    April 2, 2012 9:06 pm

    I loved this song when you first posted it, and now I just heard it on The Voice! I credit you! haha

Leave a Reply

