Skip to content

The Sly

January 17, 2012
tags:

Yesterday James and I did some collaborative art. He drew the shapes with a black sharpie and I colored. James named our creature The Sly. I only saw The Sly’s horizontal self until J.D. came home and told us he liked our squirrel. Very sly indeed.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Colleen Grandy permalink
    January 17, 2012 10:51 pm

    Sweet squirrel! I was impressed enough that you gave James a sharpie. You are brave and talented!

  2. January 17, 2012 10:52 pm

    Love the colours! I can’t wait for Noah to be a bit older so that we can collaborate on some art together. At the moment he would just draw right over what ever I am doing.

  3. January 17, 2012 10:53 pm

    Tres Cool! Are you going back into the BananaBucket teashirt business again? I want one if you are.

  4. Holly permalink
    January 29, 2012 2:01 am

    Wow! How beautiful and fun. It needs to be framed.

Leave a Reply

