Skip to content

That’s What James Said

January 26, 2012
tags:

“Mum, is maple syrup protein?”

“I think I need a faster pair of scissors”

“If I wear a helmet, will that protect my Achilles tendons?”

“Mum, is the library healthy for me?”

“The sun is making my people shrink!” (pupils)

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 27, 2012 9:21 pm

    Love your commentary. Our latest funny from the youngest, when I told her raisins were good for her, she said, why, do they have garlic in them?

    Our dear friend Father Dean Henderson has just moved up to Whitehorse to work for six months…I am sure you will meet him as he makes his rounds…blessings,
    Practicing Mammal

Leave a Reply

