Skip to content

The Darndest

June 1, 2012
tags:

While walking through the woods

Mum, this forest isn’t very good.  I want one that’s deep and dark.

While drawing

Look! I’m drawing the sun’s tentacles.

While eating chili

If I make my tongue dizzy, it’s not as spicy.

***

Jasper was eating a cookie the other day and J.D. asked him for a bite. As requested, Jasper bit J.D.’s leg.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Lisa permalink
    June 1, 2012 6:44 pm

    Hahahaha your kids are hilarious Claire! I had a good laugh about the bite.

    • Claire permalink*
      June 1, 2012 8:55 pm

      thanks Lisa! So did I. J.D., not so much.

  2. Theresa permalink
    June 2, 2012 7:26 pm

    Your kids are awesome. The apples don’t far fall I guess.

  3. Theresa permalink
    June 2, 2012 7:27 pm

    fall far. lol

Leave a Reply

