Skip to content

That’s What They Said.

June 17, 2013
tags:

This post is just a bunch of things that mostly Jasper has said over the past few months punctuated by  some (mostly) unrelated photos I needed to unload on you.

8-4sm

Jasper (in recovery after a meltdown): I still have some cry in mine eye, Mum.

8-18sm

James (after I told him to go play with Jasper one too many times): Mum, I can’t. I lost all my fun.

8-20sm

Jasper (as I’m opening the fridge): Can I come, too?

8-14sm

Jasper: When I get married I’m going to have a birthday party.

8-2sm

James: I don’t feel five. Maybe when I’m an adult I’ll feel five.

8-11sm

Jasper: I spy with mine eye something that is tricky.

8-3sm

Jasper: Mum, I rolled on something hard. I think it was mine muscle.

8-12sm

Jasper: Listen Mum. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8. That’s how much I love bacon.

8-10sm

Jasper: I’m not going to laugh at you Mum. That’s your job.

8-5sm

Jasper: Are you done checking your emu, Mum?

8-7sm

J.D.: Jasper do you want an email address?

Jasper: An oatmeal address?!? No, I don’t.

8-23sm

One Comment leave one →
  1. Gwen Green permalink
    June 17, 2013 11:39 pm

    The pictures are totally awesome! I wish I had recorded those once-in-a-lifetime winsome words. (With my kids…) Absolutely unrepeatable!

Leave a Reply

